Board of Trustees

Trustees are volunteers who are usually elected for three-year terms at the Annual Meeting, normally held on the fourth Saturday of September each year.


Term ending in 2020

  • Penfield Chester
  • Bob DeSiervo
  • Munson Hicks
  • Lee Todd
  • Marli Rabinowitz, President
  • Phyllis Weltz, Treasurer

Term ending in 2021

  • Nick Haskell
  • Bob Zimmerman

Term ending in 2022

  • Daniel Dubie
  • Andrew Snelling

Ex Officio

  • Sam Schneski, Windham County Forester


  • Position Vacant

Sam Schneski, Windham County Forester

Bill Guenther, former Windham County Forester

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes